We help the world growing since 1950

Quality Inspection for Xlpe Insulation Aluminum Conductor - TC cable celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable – Cable

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

"Based on domestic market and expand overseas business" is our improvement strategy for Black Dc Power Cable , Double Insulation Pv Cable , Instrument Cable Armored , For further information, please do not hesitate to contact us. All inquiries from you will be highly appreciated.
Quality Inspection for Xlpe Insulation Aluminum Conductor - TC cable celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable – Cable Detail:

Overview
Quick Details
Place of Origin:
Shandong, China (Mainland)
Brand Name:
Qinglan
Model Number:
TC
Application:
Industrial
Conductor Material:
Copper
Jacket:
Nylon
Insulation Material:
PCV

Supply Ability
Supply Ability:
10000000 Foot/Feet per Month
Packaging & Delivery
Packaging Details
per request
Port
qingdao

Product Description

 TYPE  TC -Instrument  Cable

PVC with Nylon Insulation, Multiple Pairs, Precabled Pair Shielded and Overall Shielded, PVC Jacket,600V

Application: Listed for use in cable traysRated 600V,90℃.

Ratings:

UL1277-Type TC

UL66-Type TFN

Sunlight  resistant

FT4

Construction:18-16AWG stranded bare copper .PVC with nylon insulation , color coded(pair identified with numeric print), precabled pair and overall aluminum/polyester foil tape plus tinned copper drain,black PVC jacket(Flame-retardant ,sunlight resistant,gas/vapor- tight), A rip cord is inserted under the jacket for ease of stripping,surface printed.

Information  on  the  cable:  AWG size, type letters, temperature, rated voltage, the name of the manufacturer, UL file number, characteristic, FEET

Cable Data

No. of

Pairs

Size/

Strands

Insulation

Thickness

(mm)

(PVC/Nylon)

Jacket

Thickness

(mm)

Approx.

O.D.

(mm)

Approx.

Weight

(kg/km)

2

18  7/Str

0.38/0.10

1.14

7.10

111.51

3

18  7/Str

0.38/0.10

1.14

8.37

151.21

4

18  7/Str

0.38/0.10

1.14

9.00

187.40

6

18  7/Str

0.38/0.10

1.52

11.50

276.26

2

16  7/Str

0.38/0.10

1.14

7.83

137.00

3

16  7/Str

0.38/0.10

1.14

9.27

188.35

4

16  7/Str

0.38/0.10

1.14

10.00

235.73

6

16  7/Str

0.38/0.10

1.52

12.74

349.66

Certifications
TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable
Packaging
TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable

 

Our Factory
Founded in 1950, Qingdao Cable Co., Ltd.,former Qingdao Cable Works, has the experience of more than 60 years in the production of wires and cables, with the registered trademark of “Qing Kai”,”Qing Lan”.

TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable

 

As the Enterprise of High and New Technology of China, Qingdao Cable Co., Ltd. Has been manufacturing high quality products with the advanced equipments and complete inspection instruments. The company has been awarded the certificate of approval of ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18000, and has been certified by the multinational companies of GE, Motorola, etc. Several kinds of products are listed by American UL and Chinese CCC. The company can produce and develop products in accordance with such standards as GB, IEC, UL, JS, VDE, SAE, and the purchasers’ requirement as well.

 

 

Customer Visit

 

FAQ

(1) When can I get a response?

We will reply to your inquiry as soon as possible, usually within 6 hours. You can call us directly if it is urgent.

(2). How can I get a sample?

you can require for samples after price confirmation. Samples in stock are free of charge, but the freight charge should be paid.

(3). What about the lead time for mass production? 

It depends on the order quantity, the distance of transportation and so on. We suggest that you start inquiry two months before the date you would like to get the products at your country.

Please contact us for details about lead time and other issues.

We look forward to sincere cooperation with you!

 

TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable

 

 


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Xlpe Insulation Aluminum Conductor - TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable – Cable detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Xlpe Insulation Aluminum Conductor - TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable – Cable detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Xlpe Insulation Aluminum Conductor - TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable – Cable detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Xlpe Insulation Aluminum Conductor - TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable – Cable detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Xlpe Insulation Aluminum Conductor - TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable – Cable detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
How to use Google Assistant and Chromecast to control your TV by voice | Solar Power Cable
Aircraft Wire and Cable Market is Projected to Reach US$ 1 Billion by 2023 | Swa Armored Xlpe Cable

abide by the contract", conforms into the market requirement, joins in the market competition by its good quality also as provides a lot more comprehensive and great company for purchasers to let them turn into huge winner. The pursue from the firm, would be the clients' gratification for Quality Inspection for Xlpe Insulation Aluminum Conductor - TC cable celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable – Cable, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Durban, El Salvador, Los Angeles, Make sure you genuinely feel free to send us your requirements and we are going to respond for you asap. We now have got a skilled engineering group to serve for your just about every detailed needs. Cost-free samples could be sent to suit your needs personally to understand much more information. In an effort to meet your requires, be sure to seriously feel free to make contact with us. You may send us emails and contact us directly. Moreover, we welcome visits to our factory from around the globe for much better recognizing of our organization. nd objects. In our trade with merchants of numerous countries, we usually adhere for the principle of equality and mutual benefit. It is really our hope to market, by joint efforts, each trade and friendship to our mutual advantage. We look forward to getting your inquiries.
  • The product manager is a very hot and professional person, we have a pleasant conversation, and finally we reached a consensus agreement.
    5 Stars By Carlos from Bolivia - 2015.06.21 17:11
    This is a very professional and honest Chinese supplier, from now on we fell in love with the Chinese manufacturing.
    5 Stars By Mark from New Zealand - 2015.06.26 19:27
    WhatsApp Online Chat !