We help the world growing since 1950

Quality Inspection for Xlpe Insulation Aluminum Conductor - TC cable celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable – Cable

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

Being supported by an state-of-the-art and skilled IT team, we could supply technical support on pre-sales & after-sales service for Armored Underground Cable , Tray Cable , Seo Cable , Welcome to visit us at any time for business relationship established.
Quality Inspection for Xlpe Insulation Aluminum Conductor - TC cable celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable – Cable Detail:

Overview
Quick Details
Place of Origin:
Shandong, China (Mainland)
Brand Name:
Qinglan
Model Number:
TC
Application:
Industrial
Conductor Material:
Copper
Jacket:
Nylon
Insulation Material:
PCV

Supply Ability
Supply Ability:
10000000 Foot/Feet per Month
Packaging & Delivery
Packaging Details
per request
Port
qingdao

Product Description

 TYPE  TC -Instrument  Cable

PVC with Nylon Insulation, Multiple Pairs, Precabled Pair Shielded and Overall Shielded, PVC Jacket,600V

Application: Listed for use in cable traysRated 600V,90℃.

Ratings:

UL1277-Type TC

UL66-Type TFN

Sunlight  resistant

FT4

Construction:18-16AWG stranded bare copper .PVC with nylon insulation , color coded(pair identified with numeric print), precabled pair and overall aluminum/polyester foil tape plus tinned copper drain,black PVC jacket(Flame-retardant ,sunlight resistant,gas/vapor- tight), A rip cord is inserted under the jacket for ease of stripping,surface printed.

Information  on  the  cable:  AWG size, type letters, temperature, rated voltage, the name of the manufacturer, UL file number, characteristic, FEET

Cable Data

No. of

Pairs

Size/

Strands

Insulation

Thickness

(mm)

(PVC/Nylon)

Jacket

Thickness

(mm)

Approx.

O.D.

(mm)

Approx.

Weight

(kg/km)

2

18  7/Str

0.38/0.10

1.14

7.10

111.51

3

18  7/Str

0.38/0.10

1.14

8.37

151.21

4

18  7/Str

0.38/0.10

1.14

9.00

187.40

6

18  7/Str

0.38/0.10

1.52

11.50

276.26

2

16  7/Str

0.38/0.10

1.14

7.83

137.00

3

16  7/Str

0.38/0.10

1.14

9.27

188.35

4

16  7/Str

0.38/0.10

1.14

10.00

235.73

6

16  7/Str

0.38/0.10

1.52

12.74

349.66

Certifications
TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable
Packaging
TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable

 

Our Factory
Founded in 1950, Qingdao Cable Co., Ltd.,former Qingdao Cable Works, has the experience of more than 60 years in the production of wires and cables, with the registered trademark of “Qing Kai”,”Qing Lan”.

TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable

 

As the Enterprise of High and New Technology of China, Qingdao Cable Co., Ltd. Has been manufacturing high quality products with the advanced equipments and complete inspection instruments. The company has been awarded the certificate of approval of ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18000, and has been certified by the multinational companies of GE, Motorola, etc. Several kinds of products are listed by American UL and Chinese CCC. The company can produce and develop products in accordance with such standards as GB, IEC, UL, JS, VDE, SAE, and the purchasers’ requirement as well.

 

 

Customer Visit

 

FAQ

(1) When can I get a response?

We will reply to your inquiry as soon as possible, usually within 6 hours. You can call us directly if it is urgent.

(2). How can I get a sample?

you can require for samples after price confirmation. Samples in stock are free of charge, but the freight charge should be paid.

(3). What about the lead time for mass production? 

It depends on the order quantity, the distance of transportation and so on. We suggest that you start inquiry two months before the date you would like to get the products at your country.

Please contact us for details about lead time and other issues.

We look forward to sincere cooperation with you!

 

TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable

 

 


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Xlpe Insulation Aluminum Conductor -
 TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable – Cable detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Xlpe Insulation Aluminum Conductor -
 TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable – Cable detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Xlpe Insulation Aluminum Conductor -
 TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable – Cable detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Xlpe Insulation Aluminum Conductor -
 TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable – Cable detail pictures

Quality Inspection for Xlpe Insulation Aluminum Conductor -
 TC cable  celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable – Cable detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Aging equipment and bad cable connections behind home-use solar system accidents in Japan | Seo Cable
Mediacan Speeds Up QC Operations and Enhances Content Quality With Interra Systems | Swa Armored Xlpe Cable

We keep on with our business spirit of "Quality, Performance, Innovation and Integrity". We goal to create much more worth for our customers with our rich resources, state-of-the-art machinery, experienced workers and exceptional providers for Quality Inspection for Xlpe Insulation Aluminum Conductor - TC cable celectrical wire manufacturing plant Ul listed 1277 power and control cable wholesale copper thhn types of tray cable – Cable, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Senegal , Canada , The Swiss , Due to our good goods and services, we've received good reputation and credibility from local and international customers. If you will need more information and are interested in any of our solutions, be sure to feel free to contact us. We look forward to becoming your supplier in the near future.
  • High production efficiency and good product quality, fast delivery and completed after-sale protection, a right choice, a best choice.
    5 Stars By Margaret from Yemen - 2016.10.27 12:12
    Products and services are very good, our leader is very satisfied with this procurement, it is better than we expected,
    5 Stars By Marian from Turkmenistan - 2015.09.21 11:44
    WhatsApp Online Chat !